Spread the love

Last Updated on

If you aren’t up to date yet, A.C.E announced their new comeback “Under Cover” on May 1, with their pre-release “If You Heard.”

At the end of the video, there is a short MV teaser and a tracklist for their upcoming second mini-album:

01. Do It Like Me
02. Under Cover *TITLE
03. Mr. Bass
04. 들린다면 (If You Heard)
05. 5TAR [CD Only]

Hitting off their release schedule are five head shots and body shots of each of the members in a new, more badass style than you have seen them in before.

  • A.C.E
  • A.C.E

Until May 17, A.C.E will update their fans daily with new teasers. It has been almost a year since “Take Me Higher” was released; please anticipate their comeback!

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments