Last Updated on June 8, 2020 by Cosmic

Baekhyun has announced the release of his debut solo album, City Lights.

City Lights is a 6-track mini-album that will be released on July 10. The album can be preordered starting today, June 20, through various online music stores.

As a member of boy group EXO, Baekhyun has led a musical career spanning 7 years. This will be his first album as a solo artist, in which he can showcase his capabilities in vocals and music.

Baekhyun also dropped the following black-and-white teaser:

Baekhyun, KS DAILY
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments