Last Updated on June 8, 2020 by Christina

TWICE (트와이스) consists of 9 members: JihyoNayeonJeongyeonMomoSanaMinaDahyunChaeyoung, and Tzuyu. The band debuted on October 20, 2015, through the survival show Sixteen, under JYP Entertainment.

A unique twist by Twice this comeback, a very interesting music video. Check it out below!

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments